Third Party Site Disclaimer

You are leaving the Burlington Northtown Community Credit Union Website and linking to another Website not operated by this credit union. Burlington Northtown Community Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the other Website. The privacy and security practices of the other Website may differ from those practiced by Burlington Northtown Community Credit Union. You should review the privacy policy of any site before providing any information.

Continue   |   Decline

About Burlington Northtown Community Credit Union


Rich Galloway – President

Peggy Jackson – Member Service Representative

Diana Wenzl – Member Service Representative

Jody McLaughin – Loan Service Representative


Board Members

David K. Smith – Chairman

Kenneth R. Britt – Vice Chairman

Valetha Perry – Secretary

Kelly Pollard – Treasurer

Edward Dale Williams

Supervisory Committee

Toni L. Pepper

Robert Sifuentes

Valetha Perry

Notice...If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website or any other accessibility issues, please call (816) 474-5610 for assistance.